Welcome to Henry County REMC

The HCREMC Co-op Community Day is Oct. 9 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. in the

4-H buildings at the Memorial Park in New Castle, IN. This event is free and open to the public. Visit our News and Events section to learn more.


NOTE: The HCREMC office will be closed on Oct. 9 due to the event.


Together We Save
background image